RSS Feed

Posted on

ldalford

30 April 2012, Publication – even more on Book Signings

Introduction:  I wrote the novel Aksinya: Enchantment and the Daemon.  This was my 21st novel, and on this blog, I gave you the entire novel in installments that included commentary on the writing.  In the commentary, in addition to other general information on writing, I explained, how the novel was constructed, the metaphors and symbols in it, the writing techniques and tricks I used, and the way I built the scenes.  You can look back through this blog and read the entire novel.

I’m using this novel as an example of how I produce, market, and eventually (we hope) get a novel published.  I’ll keep you informed along the way.  At this moment, I’m showing you the marketing material I put together for a novel.

Today’s Blog:   To see the steps in the publication process, go to my writing website http://www.ldalford.com/ and select “production schedule,”…

View original post 314 more words

About ggbella3

Author Children's Books.

Leave a Reply

